ALPHAMAR - Marine Agency

Contact Us

Alphamar Directors

Marketing & Research

  • Emanuel de Andrade

    emanuel.andrade@alphamarship.com.br

  • Joselly Martins

    joselly.martins@alphamarship.com.br

Fertilizers Commercial

  • Waldemar dos Santos

    waldemar.filho@alphamarship.com.br


Operations Management

  • Santos Victor Barbosa

    victor.barbosa@alphamarship.com.br

  • Paranagua Roberto Peliky

    roberto.peliky@alphamarship.com.br

  • Sao Luis Arthur da Anunciao Neto

    arthur.neto@alphamarship.com.br

Operations

Santos

  • Diego Alves

    diego.alves@alphamarship.com.br

  • Renan Silva

    renan.silva@alphamarship.com.br

  • Roberto G. B. Sergio

    roberto.gondim@alphamarship.com.br

  • Mario Sergio

    mario.pereira@alphamarship.com.br

  • Flvia Laranja

    flavia.laranja@alphamarship.com.br

Paranagua

  • Mario Afonso

    mario.afonso@alphamarship.com.br

  • Rogerio Gomes

    rogerio.gomes@alphamarship.com.br

  • Willian Cordeiro Jr.s

    willian.cordeiro@alphamarship.com.br

Sao Luis

  • Fabiano Alves

    fabiano.alves@alphamarship.com.br

Financial

  • Sao Luis Silmar Rodrigues Frana

    Silmar.franca@alphamarship.com.br

  • Santos Ana Beatriz

    ana.sartori@alphamarship.com.br

Stevedoring

  • Marco Sanches

Disbursement Account

  • Cintia Rodrigues

    cintia.rodrigues@alphamarship.com.br

  • Vanessa Barros da Silva

    vanessa.schulz@alphamarship.com.br


Use the form below to contact us:

(* required fields)